17
Jun
2003

The Eigth World Wonder

must be the Heathrow Airport, London: Till now I'm WONDERING how it is possible to do such uncoordinated work. First in transit I had to stand again in a endless row to x-ray me and my baggage the third time since I checked in in Auckland. I think I missed the duty free Kalaschnikow including ammuniation sold in the NZ2 Jumbo. When this great terminal build up and organisation. No comment. You have to experience it. There is only one description for it: Chaos. Mr. Blair should design first a working airport before he goes into war with half of the Arabic world.
But I have to add: As soon I was on board the A319 of the British Airways I was stunned by the friendly crew. It was the first time I heart that the pilot was inviting passangers to the cockpit. But to calm down the security fetiscists: It was before we started. Afterwards the cockpit door was closed according security protocoll. Beautiful times we are living in!
Persian Papers

Skaif Yomonul

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Mount Taranaki

WebCam Mount Taranaki, North Island, new Zealand

Latest Picture

Nhon Trach - I&C Crew

Random Picture

Lägerngrad

In der Endlosschleife

Suche

 

Archiv

Juni 2003
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 
 1 
 4 
 5 
 7 
 8 
10
11
14
15
16
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Musikwünsche sind willkommen
Wenn Ihr für ein Lied brennt, dann tragt es bitte hier...
skaifyomonul - 9. Jul, 14:19
Freitager Musiknacht...
Saustallöffnung nachdem die Kinder schlafen und der...
skaifyomonul - 9. Jul, 14:17
Targets
Deutschland Fernwanderwege in Deutschland...
skaifyomonul - 27. Mär, 07:47
ich hab mir gestern eine...
ich hab mir gestern eine Sendung angeschaut, die heißt...
Morrissey - 27. Nov, 18:36
Advant-Kurs für Nhon...
Heute musste ich mal wieder Schützlinge entlassen: Die...
skaifyomonul - 16. Nov, 16:11

Status

Online seit 7652 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 9. Jul, 14:19

Addresse
Australien
Austria
Bahn
Belarus
Bolivien
Buecher
Chile
China
Computerwelt
DAV
Deutschland
Ecuador
Einsatz Der Waffen
Entwicklung
Filme
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren